Polish My Writing - Check your writing for spelling or grammatical errors

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Polish My Writing

Check your writing for spelling or grammatical errors


Screenshots

Capture.PNG


Hunter's comment

Polish My Writing is a free web service which allows you to check your document whether it have any spelling errors or grammatical errors. It is very simple to use paste your document and check for mistake if any mistake occur a red underline appear on that word. It is a useful service to make your writing skills better.


Link

https://www.polishmywriting.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Reminds me of Grammarly but this is for documents. This is a perfect tool that would assist a person who handles lots of documents and doesn't have time to thoroughly proof read

Actually English is not native language for all that's why some peoples make mistake as like me..
Nice and help full hunt for me

Congratulations Hunt Warrior, your hunt has been verified!


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

This is a nice writing editor that goes beyond simple spelling errors. it can help make your writing more professional. great hunt!

Polish My Writing is a free web service which allows you to check your document whether it have any spelling errors or grammatical errors. It is very simple to use paste your document and check for mistake if any mistake occur a red underline appear on that word

It sounds nice but while trying it, I intentionally do some errors and this site was saying that there's no error. Also, they don't suggest any grammatical errors. I'm not sure if this can help people or not.
I use Grammarly for everything. You can try that instead.

I am going to comment on this one just because I thought it was Polish when I first read it. I mean like Poland the country, not Polish. I was so confused about what this product was for and why they would have created it. Does it translate all of your writing into Polish? Why would you want to do that. I get it now though. I personally use Grammarly, but I don't doubt this could fit into my writing toolbox as well. I am always looking for new and useful tools. Thanks for sharing. Nice hunt!

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84