iTreater - Let's treat your pet better with iTreater

in #steemhunt6 years ago

iTreater

Let's treat your pet better with iTreater


Screenshots

A.jpg

AA.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

This is a good product for your animal. Which contains any of your favorite animals. They can eat your food easily. And they can be treated better. Your pet will eat with delicious. This dry food also becomes delicious. And your Animal loves to love you. This is a great product. In which you can solve all kinds of problems. It has made a better product for your animal.

Feature

Remote checking
Remote snacking
Recording voice
Health condition check
Video
Easy Wash
Button operation


Link

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1966606055/petabc-itreater?ref=category&ref=discovery


Contributors

Hunter: @ahlawat



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I am always worried about my pets when I am away, I don't need to worry anymore with iTreater. Perfect hunt.

It's nice to see a feeding system which can be controlled via android and iOS devices, it allow users to adjust the time of delivery of food and water which is cool, the build in camera is nice addition it allow owners to see what their pet is doing from a distance. Super Hunt.

I have a cat and Sonos Boost will be useful for the pet owners like me. Sure I will give it a try. Great hunt.

iTreater looks like a great product for pets with its features especially "recording voice" . Thanks for sharing.

Look at you go! Well done, your post has been cleared for liftoff--Keep it up Hunter!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

A very good way to take care of ones pets. The pets will live a good life overall and with what I see, lots of problems can be prevented head on with this device. Great hunt

Good hunting, our pets deserve the best, and we always buy what makes their lives easier and happier, I will certainly buy it for my little dog, I release some responsibility for myself, and I give my dog ​​better quality life, excellent hunting

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Very good post.... Friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25