Imgur - The world's biggest image uploading/sharing service

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Imgur

The world's biggest image uploading/sharing service


Screenshots

GIFX001.gif

UntitledFXFX.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

Imgur is one of the leaders of image uploading in our world's internet. It's community-driven approach & features are one of the best out of all image uploaders out there.

Features

  • Upload any image you want. Most of image file types are supported.
  • Create a post about your image, or share it via various sharing methods.
  • You can use your image direct link on any website.
  • You can also get smaller thumbnails of any uploaded image. They're easy to use too.
  • Some editing options like resize, crop change color and transform.

Link

https://imgur.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @ahmadmangazap



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @ahmadmangazap .
Before I can approve it.
Please:

  • I could place the following name:
    "Imgur"

That is the one indicated on the official page.

After making the edit, reply to this comment. And I will pass again to verify it.

Remember to make the changes from the Steemhunt platform. Thus the changes will be saved successfully.

Thanks in advance.


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Edited the post to reflect what you said.

Thanks ...!

Congratulations...!

This Search has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team

Most time I wish I can upload any image that I want. Some platforms does not support some image file type but with this I can upload any and it is great

So this implies that one could upload any image at all as long as that is wants. That sounds really nice.
Thanks for sharing this hunt with us

Why does my device not support this tool? except after I connect VPN first?

Pros.

  1. Worlds best image sharing site.
  2. Fast speed
  3. Editing option providing.
  4. Small thumbnail.
    Cons.
    None.
    Great hunt

I like imagur because its world best site where we can upload images easily.
Editing option gives reliabilty to ots features.
Cons.
I think none.
Great hunt

I fall short of ideas for thumbnail images for my website. Will check out Imgur and see if I can leverage some pic ideas and share my post on various social media platforms as well. Nice hunt.

I've been using their service for sometime now, and I can say they are great

The approach and features are the best of all image uploaders, so I'll try it.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73