Tap Strap - Wonderful Wearable Keyboard

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Tap Strap

Wonderful Wearable Keyboard


Screenshots

IMG_20190210_180843.jpg

IMG_20190210_180909.jpg
View Image
IMG_20190210_181001.jpg
View Image
IMG_20190210_180933.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Tap is a wonderful Awesome wearble keyboard. According to my Opinion this is very awesome Because with this you can control your Android device and also control PC or Laptop. When you wear this Keyboard on your hand this will connect with your Device and you have to move your hand to control cursor you can also type with this amazing device.


Link

https://www.tapwithus.com/order/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Duplication is not allowed - PG # 6

This product has already been featured on SteemHunt.

Please always make sure that you have read and understood all the posting guidelines of steemhunt before you publish your hunt.

Connect with Steemhunt

Very nice wearable keyboard that this keyboard control all devices. Very outstanding system I am sure everyone would love to buy this one because it gives easy way to use device with full of control.

Its really amazing to us the Tap Strap keyboard. Fantastic technology brings new things that keyboard without key. One thing also noticed that its also controllable by the Android device and PC or Laptop, Excellent Hunt.

Whooooaaaah!! I heard a lot about wearable keyboards but never seen anywhere. I got this one here and I wanted to buy one for me so that I control my laptop as I am hell lazy gal to death. xD

I am amazed that this keyboard can be used to control the Android phone as well. I love this idea if it works great for it then I would love to buy one for me. Nice hunting dude!

Have a nice day!

Excellent find

Wearable keyboard for our laptops, it's very useful for me.

I buy soon

Thanks for sharing

Tap Strap is an amazing choice for people like me. It is easy to use and the best thing about the wearable is you can use it for android device as well which makes it great for using tab. Small in size great in working. By the way what is the price of this wearable? Great hunt

Congratulations @ajmalaftab! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09