Omni-wheel robot - slides across the paper as a mobile plotter

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Omni-wheel robot

slides across the paper as a mobile plotter


Screenshots

F0HBJZMJSUP07X7.LARGE_.jpg

FWIISBZJSUP0BG1.LARGE_.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Hey guys today um here with an new project named omni wheel robot! This robot works like a mobile robot. You can art any kind of picture on a page with this robot. Its cool you can see this video below


Link

https://blog.arduino.cc/2019/03/08/omni-wheel-robot-slides-across-the-paper-as-a-mobile-plotter/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Great hunt @aknirob! This hunt has been verified and approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team. Great job! Happy hunting.


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

Thanks for your review brother ☺☺!

This looks pretty cool, it looks like its taking drafting to a whole new level. How exactly would you program the robot? I guess there is some computer software that comes along with this hardware. Interesting hunt

THANKS FOR YOUR COMMENT FRIEND!

Cool prototype and I can see some creative uses for the bot. Thanks for sharing. I've been a fan of robotics and Japan in general since I was a kid. The robots development never really caught on as fast as mobile phones and tabs. Times are changing now because most of the mobile innovation has been kind of done already.

I'm looking forward to a bright future. d love to see a nice GUI for the bot to be programmed so anyone with minimal programming skills can use the robot and do great stuff.

So now without any experience we can easily art anything by the great device of Omni-wheel Robot. Oh! I am feeling very exciting for checking this. NICE HUNT

yeah, brother ! thank you!

I'm very Omni-wheel Robot of seeing your new project and I think this is a very important robot for us, so that we can Omni-wheel Robot do all the work very easily, I think that girls will actually create new discoveries and new ones for us to share thanks to the world.

Seems very cool product. Pictures are always complex stuff to me. If such robots can help, that will be great. My kids will also like this exceptional product. Really great hunting. Thanks for the hard working.

Thank you for you comment brother 🙂. Hope next time i will do like this more!

I love the idea behind it. This is a special robot for doing draft arts and similar thing. Programming this correctly can give us better output, I think. Great hunt!
Upped!

Yeah sis you are right! This can give us more great output in future! Thanks for your comment!

You are welcome!

Posted using Partiko Android

I was actually just looking at replacement plotters this morning. While I don't think this would be an exact substitute for what I need, I still think it is pretty cool and I can see how it might have some interesting uses. I think this would be awesome in an elementary classroom. Nice hunt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76