X-PLORER CARGO BIKE - The Most Versatile Cargo Folding Bike

in #steemhunt6 years ago

X-PLORER CARGO BIKE

The Most Versatile Cargo Folding Bike


Screenshots

CARGO BİKE.gif


Hunter's comment

My Review :

This cargo bicycle is the most versatile feature compared to others. Depending on the incentive, you can sit if you want, and if you do not, you are designed to drive on. It's electric and three-wheeled, which is both eco-friendly and pretty good for traffic flow.

Features:

  • MAX PAYLOAD
    550 Lb 250 kg
  • ENGINE(S)
    3x
  • AUTONOMY
    37 miles 50km


Link

http://johanson3.com/product/x-plorer-cargo-bike/


Contributors

Hunter: @alikoc07



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Great hunt @alikoc07 I need to get myself something like this. I live directly in the city, so there is no need for a car. I usually go shopping either by walking or by bike, but with a cargo bike I could easily do the weeks shopping at once!

Keep up the good hunts and enjoy the day @alikoc07

x-plorer cargo bike is an advanced technology bike that can become your friend during traffic jam. This bike is three wheeled. Many beautiful Hunter.

great hunt, I always try to use electric vehicles, and when we live in a city it is better to use electric bicycles to save time in traffic and save fuel, now that your bike can charge 550 LB and travel 50 km, definitely excellent.

wuao incredible design and very useful to transport anything we need, ideal for those days of camping where we just want to feel nature. It's an exclusive design I loved that bike, very innovative

Cargo bike with three wheels and a different design. You can use stend or sit down. The load-carrying capacity is a good product. Overall, I like it. Thank you.

When I see this product, I think it would be a good alternative for Pakistan or India traffic. A bicycle with a modern design that could be used for cargo overflow. Reduce air pollution on this eco-friendly vane.

My oh my, this is awesome..

This hunt deserves to be on the top list, foldable bike..

Technology is really advancing by the day.

Thanks for making such a wonderful hunt... Keep up the good work!!

Congratulations!


This Hunt has been Approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team!

I hope you enjoy this photo from pexels.

Good luck and happy hunting!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

wuao incredible design and very useful to transport anything we need, ideal for those days of camping where we just want to feel nature. It's an exclusive design I loved that bike, very innovative

wuao incredible design and very useful to transport anything we need, ideal for those days of camping where we just want to feel nature. It's an exclusive design I loved that bike, very innovative

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13