7 undervalued hunts boosted by me [06 Jan 2019]

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Hi Buddy, What's up? I hope you are doing great & having a Good Time. Yeah! Well, Let's have a quick look at my today's work. There are around 201 Hunt has been posted by our Smart Working Hunters and I really appreciate their effort.


source

So, Without making further delay. Let's jump to it-

1- AI CRYPTO (AIC): World's First AI BlockChain Commercialization
2.- BrickLink Studio 2.0: Intuitive CAD-like software to build model brick creations
3.- XSure: Decentralized insurance platform on the blockchain
4.- 8 Pack Orion X2: World's Most powerful Gaming PC is here
5.- ShareLink Pro 1000: Wireless and Wired Collaboration Gateway
6- Heart Watch: Your Heart's Health is Everything.
7- Flowdia Diagrams: Software to create drag-and-drop flowcharts..!
If you love reading about new invention and technologies devices then you should start from above hunts they all are great and helpful for humankind and I am damn sure you gonna enjoy.

If you have any query then feel free to discuss with me in comment.


Don't get Stressed, Stay Blessed.

If you like this then don't forget to read my previous posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99