7 undervalued hunts boosted by me [ 11 April 2019]

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Hi Buddy, What's up? I hope you are doing great & having a Good Time. Yeah! I had another great day and Let's have a quick look at my today's work. There are around 212 Hunt has been posted by our Smart Working Hunters and I really appreciate their effort.


source

So, Without making further delay. Let's jump to it-
1- Imgix: Powerful and Real-time Image Processing API and CDN
2.- CryptPad: Zero Knowledge, Collaborative and Realtime Cloud Editor

3.- OpinionPanel: We'll pay you for your opinion
4.- TheraNest: Therapy Notes for Improvement in health
5.- Tip Yourself: Easy, fun and rewarding way to save money
6- Yonderbound: Earn money when you travel.
7- Weld Action Blocks: Build web apps with drag & drop

If you love reading about new invention and technologies devices then you should start from above hunts they all are great and helpful for humankind and I am damn sure you gonna enjoy.

If you have any query then feel free to discuss with me in comment.


Don't get Stressed, Stay Blessed.

If you like this then don't forget to read my previous posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89