7 undervalued hunts boosted by me [ 11 May 2019]

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Hi Buddy, What's up? I hope you are doing great & having a Good Time. Yeah! I had another great day and Let's have a quick look at my today's work. There are around 165 Hunt has been posted by our Smart Working Hunters and I really appreciate their effort. Well, I upvoted only 6 hunts today.


source

So, Without making further delay. Let's jump to it-
1- BalenaCloud: The container-based platform for deploying IoT applications
2.- AutoFlightX V600: All electric vertical take off and landing aircraft
3.- BRACCIO BUNDLE: A kit to assemble an operational robot arm
4- WiFi Weather Station: A Build it Yourself Microduino Weather Detection
5- Gains: Big data - big profits
6- The Nation’s Health: Read About Public Health on the go

7-
If you love reading about new invention and technologies devices then you should start from above hunts they all are great and helpful for humankind and I am damn sure you gonna enjoy.

If you have any query then feel free to discuss with me in comment.


Don't get Stressed, Stay Blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62