7 undervalued hunts boosted by me [ 13 April 2019]

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Hi Buddy, What's up? I hope you are doing great & having a Good Time. Yeah! I had another great day and Let's have a quick look at my today's work. There are around 197 Hunt has been posted by our Smart Working Hunters and I really appreciate their effort.


source

So, Without making further delay. Let's jump to it-
1- SilverFit Mile: Cycling with film - Plan your own virtual route!
2.- Mybeat: 1st smart music engine to be great at work
3.- Crazyflie 2.1: DIY Open Source Drone/Quadcopter for Research & Education
4.- Urby: The Urban Purifier
5.- KRY: Patients, say goodbye to waiting rooms!
6- Lalinga: Learning language in mixed reality
7- Vayyar Sensor: Smart Home monitors

If you love reading about new invention and technologies devices then you should start from above hunts they all are great and helpful for humankind and I am damn sure you gonna enjoy.

If you have any query then feel free to discuss with me in comment.


Don't get Stressed, Stay Blessed.

If you like this then don't forget to read my previous posts

Sort:  

Congratulations @amar15! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10