Yeah! Once Again My hunt is on Rank-1 || Top 5 Undervalued Hunt Boosted by Me [09 July 2019]

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Hi Buddy, What's up? I hope you are doing great & having a Good Time. Yeah! I had another great day and this is third time when My Hunt goes on the Top of daily Ranking... I am very happy with the community for the amazing response.
image.png

https://steemhunt.com/@amar15/nedo-a-solar-powered-hybrid-car-by-toyota?ref=amar15

Let's have a quick look at my today's work. There are around 161 Hunt has been posted by our Smart Working Hunters and I really appreciate their effort.


source

So, Without making further delay. Let's jump to it-
1- JAMstack: JavaScript, APIs, and Markup

2.- Air-Walker: Defy gravity with Air walker

3.- UGA Smart Yoga Mat: Practice yoga alone with smart mat and app
4- NextMe: Experience a better waitlist & queue
5-
7-

If you love reading about new invention and technologies devices then you should start from above hunts they all are great and helpful for humankind and I am damn sure you gonna enjoy.

If you have any query then feel free to discuss with me in comment.


Don't get Stressed, Stay Blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22