Keychain Iphone Charger - A Cool and Necessary Product!

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Keychain Iphone Charger

A Cool and Necessary Product!


Screenshots

Screenshot (21).png

Screenshot (22).png


Hunter's comment

Did you ever had a time where you ran out of phone battery? I ran out of battery multiple times, and sometimes, my phone battery died whenever I absolutely needed it. With this cool tech product, you can charge your phone when you absolutely need it!

Why Should You Have Keychain Iphone Charger?


1. You always carry your keychain around.
This is very important because your keychain charger will be always there for you when you need it. So, even when you might not think that you need it, and you don't bring your external charger, but you need to charge your phone, the keychain charger will always be there for you.

2. It is very convenient.
You don't have to consciously think to bring your charger around. It is always there for you.

Why Did I Post This Product


1. It is very cool product:)
2. It might save your vacation (personally story).

Personal Story to Show that this Product Might Enhance Your Life


Last year, I was doing a trip to Europe, and I always use Google maps to sightsee. So, in Venice, I parked my car, and used my phone to sightsee some really cool places. The phone was at 80% when I have left my car, so I didn't bother to bring my external charger. However, my phone died more quickly than usual for some reason, and I had to charge my phone. Since I did not have my external charger, my phone died, and I had a VERY VERY difficult time finding my parking spot without Google maps because I am directionally challenged...

So the moral of the story is that this product might enhance your vacation!!!


Link

http://www.belkin.com/us/p/P-F8J172/?ref=steemhunt


Contributors

Hunter: @aminonair



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

loved the personal story at the bottom of this hunt, i always carry additional batteries as i just don't trust phones to keep battery [VERIFIED]

Hi Teamhumble - this post has had votes purchased from Smartsteem from a user called @koreanboy.

Pros:

  • Cool product
  • Convenient and simple to use
  • Portable and lightweight

Cons:

  • Price
  • Only for iOS

Pros:

  • Very innovative type of product
  • Easy to use
  • Great design of the product

Cons:

  • None so far

Thank you man for this product hunt, very appealing to me as an iOS user.
Well here are pros and cons:
Pros:

  • Great ingenuity for this marvelous charger for Iphone and iOS devices in general.
  • The price is right from my point of view as an iOS user.
  • Unique design.
  • Easy to use due to its very amazing design.

Cons:

  • None.

I'm so amazed this wonderful work of innovation.

This is exactly what I need! Why didn't I think of it sooner?

Pros:
A well thought out product for today's world
Stylish designs
No more worrying about dying battery as you've mentioned
Great vacation as mentioned

Cons:
A bit expensive
Not available for android

Pros:

Well designed product

Handy and easy to use

Cons:

Only for ios

A bit expensive

pros:

  • The product is doable
  • I love it because it is lightweight
  • Perfect for outdoors
  • The design is simple yet convenient to use
  • What a genius innovation!

cons:

  • not suitable for android, I wish it will be available too

짱짱맨 호출에 출동했습니다!!

Congratulation! Your hunt was ranked in 45th place on 3 Jun 2018 on Steemhunt.

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70