Agille - Search all your documents, files and tasks in one place

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Agille

Search all your documents, files and tasks in one place


Screenshots

unnamed.jpg

unnamed (1).jpg
View Image
unnamed (2).jpg
View Image
unnamed (3).jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Hi Hunters!!!

This is Agille, a simple extension that helps you keep all your documents, files and task in place. You don't need to panic on getting one from somewhere and the other from another place.

Just add Agille to your extension and you are good to go.

There's an activity feed with all your recent document and you will also get updates and important notification from all your app just in one place


Link

https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/agille/agmmkjaepnnbepekcilbhmhfcdaigibo?ref=producthunt



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Approved

Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

NICE! I think I would have to give a try so that I won't be panic in any case as I always have to find my docs in need. I hope this extension will clear all of my hustle in one go if I install.

Nice Hunting!

Cool Hunt !


Hello, I really appreciate your effort & Here is my opinion-

Well, First of all when i seen the name Agile I though it is a Web framework based on Java... :grinning:

This is helpful to search files in the easier way now no need to worry about file lost. We can easily fetch the desired file from the Junk of Files.

Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

@anikys3reasure, this is a cool hunt. This is something I need definitely to get myself organized with all my files all over the place. Hope this extension can solve the issue for me so that I can find my filles easily. Great to know that updates and notifications can also be in one place together. Great hunt.

It gives us a more convenient way that they can know find that place for downloading files etc. Now they easily search or find at the one place.

Interesting find. Sometime we save our important document in our laptop d option and our document another place in our laptop and suddenly your tells you to job and you can not find your all document at time. This hunt gives you a opportunity very eaaily and quicly to find your documents very easily. Fabulous find.

This is very much office people as their work consist of working in many files and searching is needed for them but even an individual can use it make file finding easy. This type of tools are tame saving and helps to make our life easy and smooth. Thanks @anikys3reasure for sharing.

So Agille is a helpful extension to help you search for files, documents or any tasks and while many devices already have a search function it seems many dont know where to find it or that it even exists. But with Agille it includes searches across all of your apps from one place which is a great added feature for some people, also the search itself is probably easier to use compared to your regular file searcher.

Most of the people fce difficulties while searching documents. It will help to find documents in no time.
Great hunt

Hi greetings
this what i need i always find it very hard all the time feel messy now this extension would help me. Since it has activity feed i think its gonna be more reliable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31