Brushing Hero - An app to help kids brushing teeth in a fun way

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Brushing Hero

An app to help kids brushing teeth in a fun way


Screenshots

hqdefault.jpg

screen-5.jpg
View Image
screen-8.jpg
View Image
screenshot1.jpg
View Image
screenshot2.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Hi hunters!
I am back with yet another hunt.
Today I will introduce a game which can help your kids to brush their teeth in a very fun way. This game actually motivates kids to brush their teeth and have fun.
This game is designed to make brushing teeth a habit for kids.
This game has so many levels and also kids can see themselves in front camera where he fights with the monster by brushing his teeth.
New levels in this game motivates kids to brush daily and ultimately kids develop a habit of brushing teeth on daily basis.
So I recommend this game to every parent in order to develop this good habit.


Link

https://app.litalico.com/brushinghero/index.html#



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @arslan786,

Thanks for yet another hunt. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.

Hi @arslan786

Please forgive me this off-topic comment. I really wish there would be way of sending DM to people via steemit, without contacting each other via memo / comment.

Anyway, as you may know I will be heading to europe soon and I realized that I may be quite busy catching up with Polish family once I see them again.

So I figured that I will extend all delegations for another 1 month (until end of march 2019). Just wanted to let you know :)

Continue being active and supportive towards our little steemit community we managed to create together. Keep up a great work.

Cheers, Piot

Thank you very much dear.
I appreciate your support and I have no more words to say thanks to you.

Dear @arslan786

Thank you for your previous comment. And Im also sorry for such a late reply. I wonder if you even will read my comment ...

ps.
I NEED YOUR HELP :) Nothing serious really. But I still hope you can spare few minutes of your time :)

I found out about great contest where winning community can receive a year's delegation worth of 20k SP!

I realized that receiving such a delegation could help greatly to grow our community. After all I'm upvoting each valuable comment. On top of that, I'm doing my best to promote quality content published by other authors and again: I like to reward those who engage with those authors.

I know that it's probably a long shot and most likely our community won't stand a chance in this contest. But I love being the underdog! Let's give them a fair fight :)

Which brings me to my next question, I was wondering if I could count on your support? At this stage I would only need to ask you to comment this post and suggest myself for the contest. Perhaps you could also make another suggestion: @ help.venezuela (this is run by my dear friend @ achim03).

https://steemit.com/dpoll/@theycallmedan/20k-steem-delegation-poll

This is just a first round attempt. I hope we can make it to second round hahha :) Naturally I would appreciate if you could ask your friends to help with our little "quest" :)

Let me know what you think? Perhaps you can also share some advises and hopefully we can "do little bit of brainstorming". Would be awesome to win :)

Yours
Piotr

Hi, @arslan786!

You just got a 0.27% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85