iLuv SmartShaker 2 - Shake up your morning without disturbing your love one

in #steemhunt6 years ago

iLuv SmartShaker 2

Shake up your morning without disturbing your love one


Screenshots

SmartShaker-2_9_B_480x480.jpg

SmartShaker-2_BK_2_480x480.jpg
View Image
SmartShaker-2_BK_1_80_480x480.jpg
View Image
smartshaker2_a__053017-03_907fde7d-994f-4135-bf19-9748d95e2677_1024x1024.png
View Image
smartshaker2_a__053017-02_3ac67b9a-3daa-4cac-8b4f-8b62a7567b5b_1024x1024.png
View Image
smartshaker2_a__053017-01_41f77499-bdc7-4236-b96b-a09b8f951074_1024x1024.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

A perfect device for wake we up in the morning with black or white to choose. Just feels the vibration and wake up. Can set the vibration strength in 3 levels.

Just pair your smartphone to the SmartShaker using bluetooth and set you alarm. The device can connect to your Smartphone in 30 feets away . So you don't need to put your phone inside your room so that you didn't been disturb with calls, text or etc. Perfect for the people with hearing loss and deaf.


Link

https://www.iluv.com/products/smshaker


Contributors

Hunter: @audreyclaire



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

The number one issue with waking up is that people are always snoozing, deciding to stay a few more minutes in bed, and that makes everything way harder than it actually is. But, if you are forced to get off the bed then, everything's perfect. It's amazing that this alarm only wakes you up. I can only say one thing; I'll take the earthquake.

Keep on hunting.

Yah, you are right. Some people even already set up their alarm especially in the morning, they tend to snoozing few more minutes. It's happen to me too, now I'm using the traditional clock and my smartphone to wake me up. I'll set 45 minutes early on my phone and the real time to wake up on my clock which I put it on my table and I have to walk to stop the alarm. ☺

This really could be a changer for me! I hate my ringtone for my alarm which I set... Waking up with vibration sounds way better to me and maybe easier for me, depending on how long and the intensivity is?

Informative hunt, keep up the cool hunts @audreyclaire

I set my phone alarm to the annoying sound which I don't want to heard... 😅

What a way to shook you up , hahahaha.. loving it. Everytime i will wake up when my partner alarm rang. It is damn cool device and product. Thanks for sharing @audreyclaire

Welcome... 👍

Wow. This is another great device that I need the most. Thank you for sharing this.

You're welcome 👍

Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Great hunt @audreyclaire This is what I need for my daughter. Its so hard to wake her up in the morning without going to her room and be an alarm clock.

☺ Yah, you should try..

This is the one thing I am gonna definitely buy ,trying all those apps like alarmy and alarm clock extreme I don't get quite the results I wanted.really big problem solving tech here

Alarm ⏰ didn't wake you up? You really need to try this kind of alarm. Who's know the vibration if you set it to high level you can wake up.

Hey, @auderyclaire you found smart device which will very effective to use and comes with multiple features can access from smartphones overall great hunt

I think alarm is must for everyone. Thank you 👍

Here’s to you Hunter! Thanks for following our post guidelines, as a token of our appreciation, your post has been verified and is now eligible for upvote! Keep on huntin’ on!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

There are indeed too many interesting inventions around...but you will still disturb whoever's beside you the moment you move out of bed haha.. This trick won't work for my mum, she wakes up to the slightest sounds and disturbances lol.

Thanks for sharing~

You welcome .. You mum sure had sensitive ear..

Amazing! I love this product. Just as I expected to wake me up also pretty good battery life as well. Just a heads up certain phones control certain things for example the vibration of your Smartshaker. I had a phone that only let me choose one vibration settings I ended up getting a new phone and I got the option to choose 3 different vibrations. 1: being for the light sleeper, 2 : for the average sleeper, 3 : for the heavy sleeper!

The purpose of this device give you a good sleep without disturbance by our phone..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85