Narrator AR - Learn writing using AR

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Narrator AR

Learn writing using AR


Screenshots

gifit_1559758246137.mp4


Hunter's comment

Hi Hunters,

Learning to write is very difficult if it is not taught using interesting media. AR Narrator makes children easy to learn to write. They will love learning to write by using augmented reality. They can write their names on paper. The letters will be visualized with a rocket or a rainbow unicorn trail. It must be fun!


Link

https://www.narratorar.com.au/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

This app helps your child to learn and understand handwriting in a fun way. I sure kids will enjoy using this app and at the same time this app helps them to learn handwriting too.


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

It is always good to give new forms of teaching. The use of augmented reality can make writing more interesting for children. I would like to know a little more about this app, because I feel that the description of your hunt lacks some information.

Good hunt! Thanks for share!

this application gives another way to learn to write to our children and all those who want to do it, it is a futuristic way to learn to write, my son I'm sure he will love it

I'm just checking this out. It reminds me of my childhood. We all remember how we start writing. Wish Narrator AR were there when I started writing. Looks like AR is changing the whole game. Using Narrator AR, your kids can learn writing in a fun and easy way. Isn't it wonderful? Thanks a lot @azwarrangkuti for sharing this.

Do you know what?
I have been searching for something like this because I am a teacher and I need to teach my kids how to write well.
Thanks for sharing this hunt with us all

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31