Prime R6 Hoverboard - Feel experience with this coolest self-balancing scooter

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Prime R6 Hoverboard

Feel experience with this coolest self-balancing scooter


Screenshots

gifit_1539355813186.gif

1.jpg
View Image
2.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Hello hunters

You should try Prime R6 Hoverboard. This hoverboard is safe. It has heat resistant and safety lights. You can control it easily. You can ride it up to 7 MPH.

What do you waiting for? You should buy and try it.

Please watch this video below:


Link

http://www.magic-inmotion.com/r6-hoverboard/


Contributors

Hunter: @azwarrangkuti



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I have always wanted to try one of these. There are very few people in my neighborhood that own them and I don't know any of them. I wanted to buy one a few years ago but I may get one this year and I am glad I waited. They are much more advanced now and much cooler looking like this one. Great Hunt @azwarrangkuti

Awesome hunt,

This scooter looks really cool, it's unfortunate that I'm still finding it hard to learn how to balance properly using balancing-scooters, I always fall at some point...lol.

Rejoice Dear Hunter! You've followed our posting guidelines! Your hunt has been verified -- Yay!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

riding on this Hoverboard is a fun,people can ride on it and we can move one place to another place enjoying fun ,everyone can ride this easily the best feature is it is so light weight .I want to ride on Hoverboard one time in my life but unfortunately it is not available in my home city.

The biggest difference between these types of products is that their monopolies are more ostentatious. Other features are similar to the same products. Structurally a slightly better product.

At the beginning I saw it and I thought " Great another hoverboard" ... but then I could realize that this model is cooler than the rest because it is made to be super resistant and safe. The fact that it is self-balancing and has automatic security lights makes me believe that this is without doubt the best hoverboard right now.

Hi, @azwarrangkuti you are a really great hunter! Thank you for sharing your amazing hunt. This is my personal review and no intention to judge your work. ☺☺

✤ Congrats for your verified ✤

Comment.gif

  • Honestly I really like the products has related on a skateboard or hoverboard it's a kind of vehicle that you go carried anywhere you want to go, because of the compatibility, portability and compact design.
  • This Prime R6 Hoverboard It is look like fun and enjoyed to ride and skate on the street.
  • Perfect for travelling on the big city the 7 mph speed is really enough to circle around into the city.

Great hunt! ☺☺

WOW really cool self-balancing scooter that was surely a fun to ride in addition it has ability to go off road and stairs pretty cool. Great Hunt

Great Hoverboard, and really? Self balancing? I still doubt that but you got my upvote. Cheers and Congratulations.

Im not a skater or a hoverboard enthusiast , I would love to have one of these.

The Prime R6 Hoverboard is a great balance scooter that is featured in the heat and light. If you love to use it in a color you can get. A nice hunt for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29