Gardenia - Plant Organizer to take care of your plant

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Gardenia

Plant Organizer to take care of your plant


Screenshots

Gardenia 1.jpg

Gardenia 4.jpeg
View Image
Gardenia 3.jpg
View Image
Gardenia 2.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Hello Hunter, hope everyone is doing good and it has been awhile since my last hunt.

To the plant lover, this is an app that you must download on your smartphone! It helps you manage your plant, give you tips how to take care specific plants, set reminder so that you won't forget to water your plant.

There are 3 main features which are explore plants, garden manager and weather monitor. It is available at Appstore and Google Play Store. Do you know what best? It is 100% free of ADS although it is a free app to download.


Link

http://getgardenia.co/


Contributors

Hunter: @baileys



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Impressive Hunt, Your Hunt just got Verified!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

I especially like having plants in my house, but most of the time they die, because of my forgetfulness, due to the busyness of my day and being here and there, I forget to water it, with this application I It will make it easier for me to take care of my plants, it will remind me to water them and it will give me advice on how to take care of them, very good application without doubt I will download it on my phone. Great hunt

Gardenia is for you then because it will send you reminder to water your plant :)

I am not good at gardening, my plants always die. Gardenia is a great app me for taking care of them

What about cactus?

Yes, I have plants and I like plants so much. Gardenia will be a great app for me. Thanks for sharing.

Your welcome! I love plants too but not all type of plant I like.

A good mobile app that gives tips on how to look for specific plants. Reminds you to remember to water your plant. It is a successful product for lovers of plants. Thank you.

Yes indeed! I was impressed when I downloaded the app and the best thing is no ads.

The truth is our plants should, or must be taken care of.
This is a very good way to take care of your plants.
Thanks for sharing this hunt.
It's really helpful

Your welcome, I agreed with you that plant need to taken care.

Congratulations @baileys! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

It seems to be a great app in order to look after your plants. I never know exactly when to water my plants (once a week with the household). The most interesting point you learn about the plant you have. Great hunt @baileys

I know right!! Some plant required daily watering and some are not.

Awesome hunt!!!!!

pros

• It reminds you of your plant, when to water it, dress, harvest it
• explore, gives you great tips to manage and grow your plant.
• It also has weather monitor

Thank you!! The weather monitor is not as accurate, I tried and hope it will improve over the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25