Speed typing -ten fast fingers - A great tool for typing on your devices

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Speed typing -ten fast fingers

A great tool for typing on your devices


Screenshots

Screenshot_2019-04-08-12-33-50-1.png


Hunter's comment

This is a tool that is a Chrome extension which do enable a user to be able to actually practice the typing speed and also typing accuracy
With the tool you can be able to really See all your typing speed and also the accuracy in real time!...


Link

https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/speed-typing-10-fast-fing/eoefmbbcheodkhndmjkfjicobhiafano



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Very good and easy to use for increasing typing speed.if you are looking to increase typing speed, this is the obvious way to go. simple brilliance

One you have the keys down then this is a great app to help you practice.It's amazing my typing speed is much better than a long ago.

Best type writing extension. i can access it from anywhere.This is very nice it improves my speed and my accuracy

Great extension. There are few really cool unique components that separate it from other typing applications. The progress bar above the area where you type is a great idea. It is visible while I am typing yet not distracting to the point where I would miss any key strokes.

I am looking to increase and perfect typing and this is a great add on.The accessibility and simplicity of this extension enhances my ability to improve my typing.

I have enough good typing speed because of chatting lol but still i want my typing super fast sure i will consider this to enhance my typing speed :P

Here’s to you Hunter! Thanks for following our post guidelines, as a token of our appreciation, your post has been verified and is now eligible for upvote! Keep on huntin’ on!!


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

I will probably need this, but I know for sure that my kids will need it more. Reminds me when I was young and you practiced with that DOS program to learn how to type ... this is just so much better! Thanks for the hunt

We all would like to type faster in order to do our jobs more efficient. And this tool might help us quite a bit in doing so. Great find for our fingers!

Congratulations @bakunamo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10