FolderMove - Move Installation Folders Easily

in #steemhunt6 years ago

FolderMove

Move Installation Folders Easily


Screenshots

001.png

002.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

Since I had an SSD drive It becomes small and I need space on it to let him wort efficiently. So I decided to move some programs to another hdd but if you move the installation folder your programs are not working.

I found FolderMove to solve this problem. Its working is simple just find the folder that you need to move and show as destination your second hdd. It will move all to there automaticly.

Pros

  • Free for personal use
  • Small size and portable
  • Easy usage

Link

https://foldermove.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @bartrobel



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Pros.

  • Easy to move folders.
  • portable.
  • Easy usage.
  • simple work.

cons.

  • not any.


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


Its moving the folders to another drive so I can move some of them to my USB stick. I am curious if I can make some probrams portable with this way. I will try it for sure. Nice hunt

I had the same issue with my ssd and some times I forget to change installation folder while installing a program. I have small one with 64gb so This one will be really useful for me. Thanks

You found a great tool today. I like portable tools most and this is also really small. It moves folders smoothly and its secure with running it as administrator.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17