Oxford Dictionary of English - Free app that allow you to know the meaning of any word

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Oxford Dictionary of English

Free app that allow you to know the meaning of any word


Screenshots

images-boring.jpg


Hunter's comment

It's a free and simple to use app which allow users to know the meaning of any particular word now if you are a student then this dictionary for sure help you.

gg.png

Image Source

About this particular app users can also search meaning of words using the voice commands, it's pretty simple to use dictionary app and overall it does the job.

hh.png

Image Source


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.mobisystems.msdict.embedded.wireless.oxford.dictionaryofenglish



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Great to learn new words,The meanings are well explained, in a simplistic and concise manner, not having to read long paragraphs with loads of abbreviations. An app by true professionals of the English Language

I love that I can learn and use a new word all the time! It really encourages a growth in your vocabulary which in turn, at least in my opinion, helps you to better explain and express yourself as well as understanding others in the long run.

Best Dictionary App.. I have been used this app for 4 years.. still I m use this as dictionary, antonyms, synonymous, make sentences.. very helpful app... even I don't have any need to download another dictionary app. this single app is enough for me.


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


A dictionary app that you can use it anywhere and everywhere if you bring your smartphones. Sometimes, i didn't know the meaning of that certain word when we talk to our friends and i will directly open my wi-fi connection just to search that word. This app could help me find that word without hassle and searching the meaning of the word.

This is really a perfect hunt, so Oxford dictionary can be accessible on my phone, I can also find the meaning of words all on my phone without any heavy hardware dictionary anymore. thanks to the Hunter

I love to explore new words and I believe that this dictionary app will be of great help to me and many students regardless of their level

This is awesome for translating and language great Hunt

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85