Bellabeat Shell - More joined before the birth

Bellabeat Shell

More joined before the birth


Screenshots

descarga.jpg

descarga (1).jpg
View Image
product_shell-595x397.png
View Image
shell-app-1-1492686149-MJDR-full-width-inline.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

This device has been created for expectant mothers.
This cute device allows pregnant women to listen, record and share the baby's heartbeat and for the baby to listen to music from the womb.

This device has its own app, with which you can synchronize it to your smartphone.

It is one of the most beautiful inventions, those who are close to being mothers usually fall in moments of impatience since the way is long are 9 months.

With this device mommy could say that have a greater contact with her baby in that long period of waiting.


Link

https://www.bellabeat.com/shell-new


Contributors

Hunter: @better-life-tips



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Your Hunt is Approved :)

Well done!

By following our posting guidelines , hope you will bring more cool hunts to SteemHunt! If you have any questions, feel free to ask in our Discord Group.

SteemHunt Moderation Team

I am not a woman, but I would like torecord my baby's heart-rates, if I were a woman. Perfect hunt @better-life-tips

Wow I like this product , I'm not a woman. But I'm sure women will love this product
Nice hunt @better-life-tips

WoW. All of these amazing products that promote the safety and comfort of children are wonderful. So, this product will allow the baby to actually be able to listen to music while still in the womb? Now that is impressive and such an incredible thing to do. Meditational music for my Babies was always key in their upbringing. Thank you for this amazing hunt @better-life-tips.

Thanks to you for your support.
I usually watch your videos.
Followed

I am not a lady but I am sure, for ladies it is impressing to listen to her baby's heartbeat during pregnancy. Perfect hunt for pregnant ladies.

I hunted something related sometimes ago. I found this kind of products very interesting. Apart from monitoring the fetus' welfare, it connection right from the womb. But a Festus listening to music, I don't know how plausible or relevant that is.

It is a great product overall and deserves to be higher on the queue.


You Killed This, Now Recoil!

These products seem great to me. In these days the connection between mother and child "fetus" is better thanks to these devices

Sure, mothers will be more connected with their babies.
The main idea of ​​this product is very tender

Thanks girl, nice to read you again

When I was mother I would have liked to know this type of products, I hope to use some like this in my next pregnancy

I hope you will have a great experience

WOW, I thought these devices were only for doctors.
Now anyone can do it from home.
It's great

correct, but this is only for family.
Doctors do their work professionally and correctly.

All these products are important in both psychological and physical aspects for mother and baby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10