AFTER-H - A UNIQUE VR ESPORT GAME

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

AFTER-H

A UNIQUE VR ESPORT GAME


Screenshots

ezgif.com-resize (4).mp4


Hunter's comment

This is a 2 - 8 player Virtual Reality First Person Shooter game which are equipped with connected VR gears, headsets and guns. They are sent to missions to take control of resources.




Designed uniquely for eSports, you go head to head in this exciting game with your friends, family or teammates from anywhere in the world.


Link

https://beta.after-h.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

CONGRATULATIONS...!

This Hunt has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team

I'm already in love with such shooting VR games but I don't like the sharp sound of shooting guns. This seems a quite fun and amazing game to complete missions. Super exciting..

Nice Hunting!

Games like this can be a fantastic companion while enjoying time with family.really exciting and thrilling experience.

I am not game lover but the kind of first impression of graphics I see is amazing.. I am sure it's great fun game people who like gaming.. nice find

Wao what a great and amazing hunt. I m big lover of shooter games. This game looks different from others. I m playing many shooter games in my life. Every shooter game lover like to play this amazing game. Fighting to your enimies and kill him. This game also looks like pubg. Playing online anytime anywhere. Really very cool hunt. Thanks for sharing.

Gaming is not my love.but I think shooting games like this will be so thrilling and exciting.graphics of this game are looking awesome and nice.I would like to try this soon.

Game with VR makes it an amazing combination and this one is great example for this. Another great game for game lovers and for sure people will like it. Great find

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

I love the graphics being used in this game, I will definitely take the gaming experience too high.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71