Chrome Music Lab - Chrome Music Lab is a website that makes learning music

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Chrome Music Lab

Chrome Music Lab is a website that makes learning music


Screenshots

freegifmaker.me_2fbfx.mp4


Hunter's comment

If you would like to experiment with music and instruments without installing any complicated software, Chrome Music Labs provides you an experience to create music and explore various ways to make sounds and music.

Chrome Music Lab is a great way to get your kids to explore new ideas in music making.


Link

https://musiclab.chromeexperiments.com/Experiments



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Great experience to have some fun and learn music

This post has received a 8.33 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 88.50% upvote from @upyourpost courtesy of @cryptoewp!

You got a 93.92% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @seymuces!

Well, I have also accessed the website you introduced me and implemented some functions. I think it is a fun site for children to play with. I think it's simple and good because we don't have to install a separate app or program.

Here’s to you Hunter! Thanks for following our post guidelines, as a token of our appreciation, your post has been verified and is now eligible for upvote! Keep on huntin’ on!!


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

Love music ❤🤗 I just love all creative music app which gives us beautifully the best learning way of music. In my point of view, we can learn music just by doing practice and practice. This looks simply decent to create wonderful music.❤

Learning music is fun always and i never though it could be this much easy .

I never understand what the heck is music and its lyrics. Even I forgot the wordings of the song right after listening to it. I must say this is a very nice and handy way to learn music and its tactics in a more convenient way. I would only try to produce sounds for fun.

Very Nice Hunting!

It's a great service. The interface is very simple and fun. I think students can learn music very easily. It's web-based, so it's easy to get anywhere, anytime. I also like the fact that it's available without an account. I really like it and I'd like to play it with my son. Thank you for sharing!!

Website is pretty cool. I just checked they are providing song maker so the one who is pretty much interested in creating music or learning can experiment. Even music teachers are using these music tools in a class room for their students I must say without installing heavy software chrome music lab is indeed a great option for all music lovers

Great app to discover music. I like especially you don't need an account to create a tune. The interface has a clean design, very easy to understand, perfect to experiment.
Thanks for sharing it @bitrocker2020

The new tech is changing things for good. Even some of the most complicated things have become simple and easy. Learning basics of music requires a lot of effort. I think this tool makes it very fun way for the kids to explore new ideas in music making.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85