Farmville - Tropic Escape - Run your very own beachside inn

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Farmville - Tropic Escape

Run your very own beachside inn


Screenshots

freegifmaker.me_2eYmj.mp4


Hunter's comment

After many years of success by Zynga on FarmVille , they have created FarmVille Tropic Escape.

The game play is similar with a lot of new features and way better graphics. If you were a fan of the first FarmVille , you would surely enjoy this one as well.



Link

https://www.zynga.com/games/farmville-tropic-escape/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I played it years ago, but I quitted because I was addicted. Maybe I will try this version whether it is interesting or not

Featured game Farmville: Tropic apps. Discover all the tropical crops and exotic animals to head towards the tropics! The most recent ingredient for funny drinks at the Tiki bar increased. Send a helper helicopter like a caper dolphin, fish for fishing for you.

ACHIEVEMENT UNLOCKED: POSTING GUIDELINE CHAMPION! Your post has officially been verified and is now eligible for a @steemhunt upvote. Happy hunting friend!


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

This is interesting game FarmVille , they have created FarmVille Tropic Escape. Lot of new features are lovable.

I had previously played the first version of the Farmville game with facebook and had a pleasant time, but I had to spend a lot of time developing in the game, then I quit. Now the way they do in the tropical way will make the game more quality and enjoyable. I think that millions of people will be played again.

@bitrocker2020, cool hunt on this update of the farmville game. It's great to have this new version that has come out. Also the new features that have set in make the game more fun and interesting. Quite challenging. The graphics is super, way better than the old one. Great hunt.

I’ve still never played FarmVille, I’ve heard so much about it! Maybe I should try it and see what it’s all about.

This game is still alive? Never understood why people were wasting time on this. It was only on fb and people needed more ways to kill time on fb. Is it still only on fb? Or i can download on my phone and play with friends?

wow, after how many years of not playing this game in FACEBOOK, they created a new one! I was addicted by this, and hopefully in the future, i will not. I have to plat this one pretty soon, thanks for sharing this mate!

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75