LOGO Joy - a logo you’ll be proud of

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

LOGO Joy

a logo you’ll be proud of


Screenshots

ezgif.com-resize (2).gif


Hunter's comment

Hey Hunters !
Have you ever thought that you needed at quickly come up with a logo but you are NOT a designer ?

Well, with this exceptional tool , LOGOJOY is able to quickly help you design logos for you. All you have to do is to pick a selection of favourite images and you would be given a wide variety of logo designed for you based on your selection.


Check out this video which introduces LOGOJOY to you !
https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=2&v=6w69kM65Ago


Link

https://logojoy.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @bitrocker2020



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Look at you go! Well done, your post has been cleared for liftoff--Keep it up Hunter!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

I liked this application in a matter of minutes had 10 logos ready to choose .. Great tool for those who know little about design.

It is very nice, I just gave it a try and It gives me an instant result.
logojoy ask for company name, type of business etc and in result, give lots of designs for you to pick from those.

All designers can now fell more relieve because this does not entails more stress to design logos, also it’s so easy and simple.

A good app but bad news for freelance logo designers

There are some freelance designers which uses these tools to present to clients who just can't be bothered with doing it themselves

Great Hunt! I was looking for something like this :)

It was really useful for me. Especially when your creative side of the brain decides to take a break

Well-said :)
I will use this to create my logo. Thanks a lot for sharing this. I really checked lot of logo-creating sites, but ddin't like any.

Awesome hunt man we can find lots of idea from there !!

A great application sir I will definitely be using

It means I do not need to ask any designer to design logo for me. Wow! LOGO Joy is giving me full freedom to design a logo for my self with a massive variety. Such an awesome idea which has some much productive value. Highly appreciated !

Great Hunt indeed @bitrocker2020 :)

I know right! And it gives u soo many options to choose from. I was really surprise at what it created for me

Great tool to quickly make a logo, especially for fast projects or tentative programs. Great hunts, thanks for bringing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79