SOLAR SUNFLOWER - brings solar energy to your desk

in #steemhunt5 years ago

SOLAR SUNFLOWER

brings solar energy to your desk


Screenshots

IMG_20190412_141320_881.jpg

IMG_20190412_141343_148.jpg
View Image
IMG_20190412_141422_906.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

It is designed like sunflower that brings solar energy. It has 2500mAh rechargeable lithium battery inside is powerful enough to easily charge your mobile phone or MP3 player.

It seems great that now technology field looks such type solar power gadgets.


Link

http://xdeco.com/product/solar-sunflower/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

It's an interesting product. First design is simple and pretty. I really like this. I think it would be nice to put it on the desk. It's more eco-friendly and has a better design than any other It's very unique. I'd like to use it. Thank you for sharing!!


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


wow..
This is really one amazing system
So innovative. Really technology now doing lots of interestiing things love it this gadget..

Solar power charger has often become a common product in Steemhunt with many different models and is known by many people, some even can provide a short charging time in just 8 minutes. I know this is an extraordinary breakthrough, as an alternative natural energy resource from the earth. hmm ... but for 1 # leaderboard this morning, I'm not sure ..

Really cool hunt @brikc! I like this, although I don't think I need it at my desk due to all of the wires and outlets that I have nearby. It would be great on the back deck where we can charge our phones outside with no nearby outlet. I might have to pick one up for the summer time. Cheers and happy hunting!

Get instant charging facility. Portabilty makes it really amazing.

No doubt, this is really innovative and useful. How much the price of this product? @brikc

Cool Hunt !


Hello, I really appreciate your effort & Here is my opinion-

Such type of decoration elements are really amazing that also give us some energy to charge our phones and However it is just a Solar Flower and I don't think it should be on rank 1 at all. :laughing:

Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

Amazing gadget which not only provide solar energy for charging your electronics gadgets but it also helps to enhance the style of your desk. We need this gadget to achieve green energy. Great hunt

After a long time, I have seen a hunt based on Solar energy that is a real saving money idea. Electricity is quite expensive in many countries where such solar gadgets help a lot.

This makes easy to charge the phone but this hunt is too generic. I don't know why this is placed as number 1. Well, nice hunting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80