Malektronic - Interstellar ANC wireless headphones

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Malektronic

Interstellar ANC wireless headphones


Screenshots

IMG_20190110_125136.jpg


Hunter's comment

This is an active noise cancellation wireless headphones with hidden touch buttons, it is super comfortable fit and gives user satisfaction. It has a built in microphone and the battery life is up to 18 or 34 hours depending on ANC use.

Features

  • swivel ear cups
  • auto off feature
  • active noise cancellation
  • built in microphone.

Link

https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/interstellar-anc-wireless-headphones/x/19994539#/faq



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

YOU ARE VERIFIED.

remember to hunt really your best finds on the web, we want the site to be fully of quality awesome products that people will love!

some power tips for the next hunt.. .

  • use animated gifs up to 5mb
  • quote some of the text using > arrow
  • write your opinions about the product
  • comment pro and cons on other hunts
  • upvote and resteem your favs of the day
  • write a blog post about your top 5/10/25 :)



Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

Inlove with music so much, and I know this is the best medium to listen to what I love.
Nice hunt man....

Nice headphones to enjoy your favourite music and the battery is top notch with built in microphone.

Great Hunt!

Oh! My 😄 I not a fan of handphones and I guess this type is only perfect for DJs because of "noise cancellation".

It might be a bad experience trying to pass a message to someone with the headphone ON. Also, imagine a situation where the person might not be aware of a situation like dropping his/her purse or approaching danger like a car or bicycle and you need to inform the person about the situation 😂

I feel letting in surrounding noise is good for headphones that should be commonly used and those with special features like this Malectroknic should be for professional purposes.

By the way, what is the meaning of ANC use?

Nice hunt though!

Looking up to your next hunt!

ANC means active noise cancellation.. thanks man

the hunt really seems profitable to me I think.

I love music, headphone is my best friend.
I personally prefer headphones over earphones myself, as they don't hurt your ear but gives you relatively better Noise cancelation.

I like the first features of this particular one. That is

  • swivel ear cups- the ears cups seems comfortable to me. Thou one have to put them in real to feel it.
  • auto off feature-My current headphone Boat Rockerz 400 also have this feature which give extra longevity of your headphone's battery.

Wow!!! I love this device. Looks cool

Inlove with music so much, and I know this is the best medium to listen to what I love.
Nice hunt....

I mostly like wireless equipment for using other devices like i use wireless mouse and i also like malektronic headphone . You can carry any where even you far away from your device. Nice sharing

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00