Relax lite - stress and anxiety relief

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Relax lite

stress and anxiety relief


Screenshots

300x0w(4).jpg

300x0w(3).jpg
View Image
300x0w(2).jpg
View Image
300x0w.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Hello dear hunters, today's hunt is an app that offers one of the best meditating service for people who are really stressed out, use this app and get relief in minutes and there are music that also helps to relax on it.


Link

https://apps.apple.com/us/app/relax-lite-stress-and-anxiety-relief/id409665681



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

This app also relaxed my whole body. When I’m depressed, I shut down every now and again. This helped me when I was in one of my shut downs

This is something of my use as past few days i was very anxious so I really need to calm myself down i hope this will do the job.

this has helped me stay calm and focused I do the exercises multiple times a day and feel,great afterwards. I can't say thanks enough has changed my life

This app helped me with my depression. It calmed me down immediately the first time I used it. The soothing, female voice of the meditation, relaxes me. Brings me to a calm state of mind.

Congratulations Hunt Warrior, your hunt has been verified!


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

This may be useful for my sister because she has lots of stress at the moment. She also needs some treatment and i think this might get her heal that stress in her mind.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76