Relax rain - Improve quality of your sleep

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Relax rain

Improve quality of your sleep


Screenshots

IMG_20190606_142947.jpg

IMG_20190606_142926.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Hello dear hunters. Today's hunt is an app that produce rain sounds which help to improve the quality of your sleep by making you sleep soundly or feel relaxed in the night install the app and get sound sleep every night


Link

https://itunes.apple.com/ua/app/relax-rain/id918969733?



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I recently used an app that helps me sleep. The app contained a variety of sounds, among which I was the best sleeper when I heard the rain. That's why I'm looking forward to this app and I'm going to try it tonight.


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

Calm and quality sleep is dream of everyone. There are already many tools and devices for this purpose. Relax Rain is also another sleep relaxing app which helps anyone to get calm sleep in the meditation like rain fall.

I dont know if this can help me to improve my sleep which is my sleeping hour is really going down in past few days. I might use this to try for my sleeping.

I will definitely go for this app. The exhilarating effects it will give is all am after. This will make sleeping more enjoyable with the rain sound effect. Nice hunt @burlaj

Let my confess that without quality sleep, your day would be ruin. You need to sleep well to live well.
Thanks for sharing this hunt with us all

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29