Breo iDream3S - Eye & Head Massager

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Breo iDream3S

Eye & Head Massager


Screenshots

Breo2.jpg

Breo3.jpg
View Image
Breo4.jpg
View Image
Breo5.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Breo iDream3S is a product that allows users to enjoy a massage experience with vibration technology, compression of heat around the eyes and head, embedded relaxing music support, will bring users to a relaxed situation.

I hope to have one, like having an eye and head massage assistant, the mind and nerves calm down after a day of activities.


Link

https://breousa.com/products/breo-idream-3s-head-and-eye-massager


Contributors

Hunter: @butty



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Great hunt! I am sure there are plenty out there but this looks like a must have complete tool. I wish i had this right now.:)

Your Hunt is Approved :)

Well done!

By following our posting guidelines , hope you will bring more cool hunts to SteemHunt! If you have any questions, feel free to ask in our Discord Group.

SteemHunt Moderation Team

I need this :) It get just the right spots. Having music is a nice thing as well. I will check this one. Thanks for the hunt.

I badly need this know because i have a headache due to lack of sleep, i do like its design. again, hoping to have this one right now, anyways cool hunt @butty !

Cool hunt @butty

I think everyone will need it.. for relaxation therapy and also reduce headaches and tired eyes Due to frequent activities in front of the screen.

Nice hunt from you today

As you said, like having an eye and head massage assistant, I really need to be as assistant who can massage now, and this product might be the solution, nice product.

It is really amazing for me because I need it for my head messager. I know the vibration technology works very smoothly. Thanks for your good hunt.

Incredible piece of invention i like it's beautiful and modern appearance and i hope it also creates high comfort while wearing the massager. I think It is not only ideal for relaxing, but also help relieving headache. In general, it’s worth money purchasing this Eye and Head Massager for many remarkable reasons. Great Hunt.

I have a massage cushion but I would like to have Breo iDream3S, too. It's a great product as an eye&head massager. Perfect hunt.

awesome hunt

No more headache now ,this massager seems to be equipped with best technology to relax people .

best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16