Tayasui Doodle Book - Start following the pattern and get crazy!

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Tayasui Doodle Book

Start following the pattern and get crazy!


Screenshots

tayasui doodle.png


Hunter's comment

This time, I will introduce one application to teach children to draw, with extraordinary patterns that are easy to imitate.

For further information, please visit the official website.


Link

http://tayasui.com/doodlebook/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Keep following the posting guidelines and hunt awesome products!
Connect with Steemhunt

Kids loves to draw even if nothing to follow. Having this application that will guide them how to draw is really helpful to become a good designer. Great Hunt

I love doodle drawing...it's long time I am not drawing again because always busy in my work and my activities. Drawing in doodles always make me feel so happy and free. Like my best companion here (my lonely time 😥) But sadly enaugh when I want to download the app, just available for iOS 😓

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11