O Watch - A 3D Printable Smartwatch Kit for Kids

in #steemhunt5 years ago

O Watch

A 3D Printable Smartwatch Kit for Kids


Screenshots

2cccdd71ef4b5ceb8f2e23a0d517aade_original.jpg


Hunter's comment

O Watch, was manufactured by IoT4Kids, (Omkar, eight years old), is a smart watch kit for children to start with practical programming and 3D printing, is compatible with Arduino IDE, this will be the main tool of programming.

For more information visit the website.

Hope you like this hunt!


Link

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/snair/o-watch-a-3d-printable-smartwatch-kit-for-kids?ref=discovery_staff_picks_category_newest



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Impressive Hunt, Your Hunt just got Verified!


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

Kids will love this. I wish I can get one for my son. Nice hunt

Hola! Gracias por pasar y comentar, un abrazo.

I always see my students in my class loves to wear just like this watch. By the way, how much is the price for this watch? I could recommend this if this watch is inexpensive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88