PetSelfie - App that gets your pet's attention to before taking a photo

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

PetSelfie

App that gets your pet's attention to before taking a photo


Screenshots

3a79009f-fc98-4121-9925-2d23f436b5a8.jpg

a0977e78-efd1-4199-a931-296153678776.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

PetSelfie: the camera for dogs and cats, is an application that will attract the attention of your pets before taking a picture. In this application you will find a large number of sounds tested on animals, which guarantee the attention of your pet, has a variety of tools and fun stickers (birthday stickers, stickers for hats, stickers for mustaches, etc) to make your photos be fun

Hope you like this hunt!


Link

https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/petselfie-perfect-pet-shots/id1365169225?mt=8&ref=producthunt



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @celinavisaez,

Thanks for your hunt. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.

Hello @camillesteemer! I bless you and your whole family, to bless you with all my heart I bless myself, my desire will always be to add not subtract. Blessed be your family and many blessings to you from the bottom of my heart, may God bless you and protect you from so many negative energies that you attract to your life. Love and kisses.

cele_peps_tree2.jpg
the animatronic , squeak of a rat would be sufficient to capture his #dog attention - thanks for telling me what the heck #steemhunt is - I kept seeing it on #twitter

@angrytwin #portraitphotography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89