QuizNext - Gamified revision app for students in CBSE and ICSE

in #steemhunt5 years ago

QuizNext

Gamified revision app for students in CBSE and ICSE


Screenshots

f97fdfea-11b0-4725-a5fa-50220bfda6aa.jpg

e9833361-d5ad-4af2-9c8a-1c3d5a8e011e.jpg
View Image
277088c4-08ef-4878-8261-29fc230c58e4.jpg
View Image
30e46026-85b7-466b-a9dc-701c26b7b43b.jpg
View Image
3ffdd815-1f29-43e7-abfc-2a35729b05d3.jpg
View Image
c822a1a8-a037-4ba0-a0a0-e045c8c606e6.jpg
View Image
9c529638-2045-439a-9f4d-3d9c0d496a33.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

QuizNext is an educational and challenging test application that helps students practice the Math and Science chapters with quizzes that make learning fun and engaging. The objective of this application is to help students achieve mastery of complex concepts and obtain better grades in exams, providing them with meaningful and useful information through Mathematics and Science questions and answers. These science and math questionnaires have been created by experienced teachers.

Hope you like this hunt!


Link

http://quiznext.in/?ref=producthunt



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I thought board exams were being done away with. They should be. Too much pressure for kids. Till they aren't, this seems like a near app to revise stuff.

This is something phenomenal for students. When some app like this is available for you to revise it properly and can ensure concept understanding along with revision then a student can prosper in the subject and can also compete with others. This will make a healthy competition between the students as well. I am sure revision has a greater impact and when it is available in the gamified revision then it marks an impact in students which is key to their success in recalling the subject.

Excellent hunt. Sharing it in my twitter handle.

Thank you and Have a great day.

This is a very useful application for students and I am a student so this is an important application for me. You have found a very good app. Through this we can easily learn a lot and through this we can enjoy many benefits.

Cool Hunt

Keep following the posting guidelines and hunt awesome products!
Connect with Steemhunt

In my own experience when you try to learn something in the form of quiz it gives you much benefit. Other than quizzing your Math skills are enhanced when you practice it much by solving the equations and problems. So this app is a goldmine for students finding difficulty in Math and Physics.

I remember the times when there used to be no detailed guides for Maths and Science then with advancement in tech, we got apps for almost everything. Not only is this cool but also it's creating earning for a lot of people. I've been a fan of such apps while preparing for one of the academic tests. Thumbs up.

Yea, I really like your hunt. Since I am a science student, this app will definitely assist me in my studies and brainstorming/development

I am a student. Really I am finding this kind of app for testing me. You find this application and I have known about this. Now I can test myself. Thanks for sharing. Great hunt mate

I checked this app website and also reading your hunt ,I understood that this app is very much helpful CBSE and ICSE.So I installed this app and got to know now I can take prep through app and I can check myself by taking exam in math subject.
Very job my sister @celinavisaez

Great Hunt! Practicing math and science chapters with the help of this application is a great step of learning and making strong your math logic that could be done in the form of quiz great and educational hunt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86