BillShark - No Bill is Safe

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

BillShark

No Bill is Safe


Screenshots

Billshark-logo.jpg


Hunter's comment

I bring you something out of the crypto and dev space, something for the "real" world.

Billshark, it negotiates your bills for you to lower them.
I actually have tried it and I have first hands experaicen on the product/service. Let me tell you.. that it does what they say it does.

Here’s How It Works

Let our Sharks sink their teeth in and leave a lasting impression
on your bills. It’s easy to start saving

billshark_logo_14454_widget_logo.png


Link

https://www.billshark.com



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Impressive Hunt, Your Hunt just got Verified!


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

Cutting down my bills is something I so need right now. I've spent too much in a few days; I was trying to lavish money, it's just life circumstances doing stunts....

Nice hunt!

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39