Elitecrash - A Social Bitcoin Gambling Game

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Elitecrash

A Social Bitcoin Gambling Game


Screenshots

15519704191139684.mp4

Untitled.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

I played this crash game for a while now, I won like 50k satoshis. Yes you are right, bets are based from satoshis. Check out their game, I also withdrawed my 50k sats to btc and into my wallet. I had fun, its not a scam because there has been a lot of users who are betting.


Link

https://www.elitecrash.io/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I love gambling especially not bias. Because gambling also uses strategy which is depends on gambling game. If you are lucky then easy money but if not better luck next time because we have only 50% chances of winning :joy: @chuuuckie gambling lord is losing too much :stuck_out_tongue_closed_eyes:

I didnt ask you to vote this lol

change your hunt and you will see.

YOU ARE VERIFIED.

remember to hunt really your best finds on the web, we want the site to be fully of quality awesome products that people will love!

some power tips for the next hunt.. .

  • use animated gifs up to 5mb
  • quote some of the text using > arrow
  • write your opinions about the product
  • comment pro and cons on other hunts
  • upvote and resteem your favs of the day
  • write a blog post about your top 5/10/25 :)


If I showed my buddy this he would be broke by the end of the week lol. Nice Hunt

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85