Habbo - Make Friends & chat with millions in a Virtual Retro World

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Habbo

Make Friends & chat with millions in a Virtual Retro World


Screenshots

15516247521642194.mp4

4PYjjVwJ1UdtTV7r1WWCYinBaKS24qHZ5U83MTUdJtFkJDcqyKfKBWx8PXVdnypk15HCstqPQrWzDRbM7ZfmKrqfFoJxFHu1piw8nrvdEPL.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

PS: I added dApp tag maybe one day they will be making a Social Media game just like this on top of SteemBlockchain. To devs, take note that there are already private servers running outside the official HabboHotel ;) heads up for a social virtual game just like this on top of the Steem Blockchain. (not just drugwars!)

Its an old social game platform that lets you create your own virtual YOU and interact with users in the Virtual Hotel. However, the game is still running and was playing it like 10 years ago or so, had fun chit-chatting to everyone and esp around world.


Link

https://www.habbo.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Every time I watch a game like this, I feel the world is changing. I don't have to meet my friends offline anymore. I can connect to the Internet anytime, anywhere. And I can meet the right people. It must be encouraging that these things are developed with the block chain. That's why I'm looking forward to the future. I really like it. Thank you for sharing!!

Great Hunt...
I agree with you that may be one day(sooner considering the pace we are going), they will build one on top of steem blockchain.
The thought of things like these entices me.
I love it!!!

Keep following the posting guidelines and hunt awesome products!
Connect with Steemhunt

I think making a friend is the only reason we use social media like facebook, twitter, and other social platform, But these are the old way to find friends, Now we have Habbo, which is a game that millions of people play, and while playing we can meet like mind people and we can become friends, amazing hunt @chuuuckie.

Haha this is unique dude :joy: - This is for retro lover :metal:

I'm sure this game is quite exciting even though it's old-fashioned. Moreover, we can establish friendships with any person who has the same hobbies and interests.

WoW looks cool chat based desktop game and i really like it coz it can be played both on desktop or mobile in addition users can do heap of stuff in it like they can meet new peoples create new avatars, customize rooms and lot more on top of that it's free. Excellent Search

Nice hunt.this is great social media app and good platform.this game million people play game.thnks you are sharing good hunt.

Very nice, I think many retro fans out there would surely love this social media. It would not be hard for users to make friends because there is already an existing niche that is common to them and this is of course retro. I think it's a great find and many retro fans would enjoy this site. Excellent hunt!

Would be awesome if its built at top of the steem blockchain, if no one would ever make one. I think Ill start my own social media game, it would be also SMT based. I just need to study the devtools and steem api.

Wao what a great and amazing hunt. I totally appriciate your effort. You find best and perfect app. It is great and new platform. Find new friends with the help of this app. Life is nothing without friends. It is very interesting game for us. This game is most popular in the world. Million of peoples playing this amazing game and making new friends. Thats so great for us. Really very cool hunt. Thanks for sharing.

Interesting hunt! I agree with you that we should have more dapps running on Steem blockchain. This can be improved.

I strongly miss Steemgar. It was the most additive game for me in the recent years but unfortunately, the team behind it (who was actually a single person) lacked depth/vision/management skills. May be, someone gives it another try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11