Simple Grid - Design your website quickly

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Simple Grid

Design your website quickly


Screenshots

simple-grid-computer.png


Hunter's comment

A cell template used to quickly create a website. With an original code that you can customize according to your taste, to make modifications to the user interface.

It is also responsive, that is, that your view format will not change independently if you change equipment or not.
It is optimized to offer a good user experience.
Features:

  • It will look the same on a PC, phone or tablet.
  • It is lightweight to load content fast.
  • Various styles and sizes of letters, typography.

Link

http://simplegrid.io/


Contributors

Hunter: @crazydani



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

It looks a simple and sleek tool for creating websites. It will help those who are beginners and can't write the code from the zero.

I know how much I paid to get my website running if I knew this then I wouldn’t have spent that much. Thanks so much for this because it will be really helpful. I hope to boost this if I can

CONGRATULATIONS...!

This Hunt has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

I don't know what to say, but nowadays, we can see the increase of more plugins or frameworks can be used to help the work of a developer whether it's a front-end developer or a back-end developer.

I have to try Simple Grid later when creating my website look clean and neat.

Building a mesmerizing design on your website is very hard because it will need to blend on what type of website that you are working with.

It will also needs more CSS styles so that the website will become more lively and beautiful. But this is very useful and effective for the beginners of using CSS styles.

I checked the Simple Grid website and it provides CSS templates that should help in building a class website. Without having CSS its tends to become tedious building a website. Being legit weight, providing CSS templates and options of various fonts styles that can be applied on the website is somewhat appealing and definately I'll give it a try to see if I can leverage something from Simple Grid on my website. Thanks for sharing.

I really like the fact that it optimizes to give new users good experience. That is what really makes up a good gadget.
Thanks for sharing this hunt with us all

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25