If you are a Technology Enthusiast, Then have to follow >> @steemhunt

in #steemhunt5 years ago

165495b5-600c-4829-bf5e-7c9e0b6e8a8d.png

source

Technological developments and apps are now our most important phenomenon. Many people are very enthusiastic about this and closely follow all kinds of new developments. We want to use all of these tools and try them. Is this possible? Of course not. But at least we are happy to learn about such developments.

Maybe many of you know. However I would like to state for those who have not yet heard of it. If you're also keen on technology and want to know about new applications, products and recent developments, then follow @steemhunt immediately. This way you will be able to access all of this information.

What kind of hunts do i like ?

Our smartphones are now our most important assistant. They're even closer to us than anyone. That's why the applications here help us a lot. Even some health practices can save our lives. Since I followed the steemhunt, I had the opportunity to meet many such applications. And so I tested and used a lot of new applications. I had the opportunity to explore many new applications that I could use, especially during my travels. So such these apps made my works a lot easier for me

Thanks to Steemhunt, I had a lot of information about the applications in the areas I wondered. It's really fun to read the information here. Yes, as I said above, if you are wondering about these posts in technology, come and follow @steemhunt. Technology is moving very fast. Do not miss out :)

Sort:  

You got a 74.28% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @cryptoewp!

You got a 97.49% upvote from @upyourpost courtesy of @cryptoewp!

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (12.50%)
Summoned by @cryptoewp
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

You got a 95.67% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @seymuces!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23