Origin Protocol - Decentralized Market Place on Ethereum

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Origin Protocol

Decentralized Market Place on Ethereum


Screenshots

origin.jpeg


Hunter's comment

Origin protocol is the sharing economy platform on the Ethereum blockchain.

Decentralized applications can be built on top of it. You can build your own decentralized app using their Dapp Creator.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=1&v=69IiccddsOQ
Currently the Origin Market is in Beta.

You can currently buy and sell on the platform.

It is currently in development so if you would like to sell stuff it be best to not put on the line a product that is too expensive.

I tested it out with my MetaMask and setting up an account was easy.

If I want to buy something I just pay with my wallet and if someone buys something it gets deposited to my wallet.

Since it is in Beta you can't post things to sell.

Once the Mainnet Beta is live you will be able to buy Origin Tokens which are needed to use the platform.


Link

https://www.originprotocol.com/en


Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Ok, the app did not give me a red warning so I posted it. Really cool protocol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81