Robot A.I Maker - Make your own AI Robot

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Robot A.I Maker

Make your own AI Robot


Screenshots

2lj9sm[1].jpg


Hunter's comment

This amazing software will help you make your very own AI Robot that you can train.
The Robot AI is a great way for new aspiring AI robotic developers to make there first project. This software makes it easy for people to create their own specific instructions. I'm glad i found this! I'm working on creating my very own robot right now :))

It might not be the most advanced AI Robot maker but it's definitely the easiest.


Link

https://robot.en.softonic.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @cyberblock



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

The screenshot is kinda misleading. It looks like a kit to make AI humanoid robot. This one is just to make a bot-based apps... right?

Hi @cyberblock,

Thanks for yet another hunt. As per Steemhunt posting guidelines section 5 (quality of the post), please replace the irrelevant image/movie in the image section with an image about the actual product.

Let me know via a comment reply when you’ve made requested change so I can review your hunt.

Ok I replaced it.

It’s a stretch but alright. Approved.

I'll do better posts from now on, I'll never let you down again.

wow this thing is so cool!!!!
I can not believe it. Here I was thinking that making AI is the hardest task on the plant and what I got to see huh "Robot A.I Maker" I am just blown away. I wan to make my own A.I robot too.
Awesome hunt!

Moved to the Hive platform.

What can you make the bot do? Is it a smart chat bot? Or more like a personal assistant? Got any video of this bot in action?

You can teach your robot to do whatever you want. The more you interact with it the smarter it will become :)
https://www.indiedb.com/games/ai-robot-maker/videos/robot-a-i-maker-demonstration

This robot is coming true to vision 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74