PAKO 2 - Work as a getaway driver and get paid

in #steemhunt6 years ago

PAKO 2

Work as a getaway driver and get paid


Screenshots

FE78E283-7667-4B45-B180-BCAD5CA0E901.jpeg

E75903C9-FA0A-4A72-AAD0-55C5D0D17F13.jpeg
View Image
0A69A0AB-CA9D-49A5-A2FE-5321F7CBF30C.jpeg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Today I bring to you an arcade driving game. I know most of us love racing games that’s why I decided to change the genre today. The gameplay is simple all you have to do is to work as getaway driver and don’t get caught as you will be carrying your team along.

GAME FEATURES

  • The game control is easy

  • Varieties of guns in the store

  • Different game achievements

  • Leaderboards for competition

  • Great game soundtrack

OTHER DETAILS

  • Version 1.0.7

  • Download size 330.3 MB

  • Updated on July, 2018

  • Released on April 4, 2018

  • Offered by ; Tree Men Games


Link

http://treemengames.com/pako2/


Contributors

Hunter: @dayjee



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Great Hunt!

Image-1-3.png

Really love arcade games and this one looks like it has a quite high addiction potential. Exactly what I need now as the new term is starting at the university. 😂

Keep on the good work!

The soundtrack of the game will bring more interest in playing the game. Arcade driving game is one of the game I love much. The feautures attaches to this will make me to get it so quickly.

Great hunt

As you said I am the one of the most one who loves racing games. This one has a different game story than other ones. It is not that big just 330 Mb so I will download and give a try. Thanks for sharing.

Arcade game racing are always interesting. And it will be great to try this out too

You areare right everybody love to playing racing games and me too. Racing games and battle game make confident our self

Do you know why I love driving games. Well, let me say it's because I plan learning how to drive this year. And games like this are going to be very helpful for me to explore!

You can never tell how much I love cat races.. They really inspire me concerning driving. There way a time when I had about 5 such games. Thanks for the hunt!

Congratulations!


This Hunt has been Approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team!

I hope you enjoy this photo from pexels.

Good luck and happy hunting!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

A game with this kind of gameplay and graphics will be pleasant on my iPhone X. Thanks for this

Yes, I like racing games, nice to see racing game from you. I watched the trailer and Pako 2 is interesting and enjoyable enough for me to play it. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79