Mobot Massage Roller Bottle - Combines and massage roller and a bottle! Duh!

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Mobot Massage Roller Bottle

Combines and massage roller and a bottle! Duh!


Screenshots

Screen Shot 2018-07-08 at 11.21.35 AM.png

Screen Shot 2018-07-08 at 11.21.25 AM.png
View Image
MOBOT-Bundle-BB-G-JUICY_2000x.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

See, if I were on SH sharktank, this is TOTALLY the kind of idea I'd go for. No its not smart connected, and it doesnt have an app. It's a waterbottle. But it's also a massage muscle roller. Genius.

I'm sorry but I love the simplicity of this idea. It just makes sense to exist. The bottle is covered with a high-density foam which is also removable so you can clean your bottle properly.

"Sometimes it just takes the right equipment to discover a whole new world! Originally engineered for athletes, so it can endure the most rigorous rocking and rolling. Each one is handcrafted to insulate and massage. Perfect for everyday use and high-performance activity. " -source

Less "kit" to bring with you to the gym and your workouts, and you can roll out those sore muscles literally anywhere, AND the foam part helps keep insulate your drink and is made from sustainable materials. YAS!


Link

https://mobot.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @dayleeo



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com


Originally posted on HeyDayle ⚡️ The Blog. Steem blog powered by ENGRAVE.

Sort:  

Nice Hunt!

Pros:

  • great 2 in 1 gadget
  • using rolls (I personally use 2 tennis balls in a sock) is really healthy for your body and and the blood circulation will prevent you from being sore
  • fair price if you consider the price for a roll and a quality bottle like this
  • cool unique design makes it an eyecatcher

Cons:

  • quite minor con but still do not like the drinking straw being out of plastic

ooh tennis balls in a sock, I like that idea @elleok ! I used to roll my foot on a tennisball before running for my tight arches, so I could see how that would work for sure!


Congratulations! Your hunt has been reviewed and approved! Thank you for a great hunt.
approved2.png
Steemhunt is a community-driven ranking community for cool new products. Please join in Steemhunt Discord and discuss anything you want for Steemhunt!

AWESOME HUNT

This is my opinion about your hunt

Pros:

  • Actually I am quite confused with this product, but I still have to understand what a good function when used.
  • as I can, this bottle product has a foam material, which can be removed in order to clean this bottle easily.
  • It is very simple, no connection, no application that makes this bottle really does not make us feel complicated.

Cons:

  • None for this hunt

I will give value to your hunt

I think this is a bit weird for me. I guess it would be good for people that always are on a bike, or regularly go to yoga or something. Still, I think it might be better to just carry around a massager and face the potential embarrassment if someone sees it. XD

Lol i understand @geekpowered those rollers are kind of a pain to bring everywhere with you- ive tried on a rolled up yoga mat to see if that would work but no luck haha

Congratulation! Your hunt was ranked in 20th place on 9 Jul 2018 on Steemhunt.

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04