Nix - The Real World Photoshop Color Picker

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Nix

The Real World Photoshop Color Picker


Screenshots

product_22062_product_shots1_image.jpg

Graphic-Design-Rotator_NixTable2.png

IDA_pillow.png


Hunter's comment

OK, I think this one is FIRE. I can think of a ZILLION real-world art uses for this, from fine art to construction to fabrication. If I had one of these bad boys I'd keep one in my pocket and go on color walks, and create zillions of color pallets inspired by the world around me for my projects.

Sure it may not be for everyone, but if you make things with your hands and want to have another degree of control and be able to use a real world eyedroppertool for your projects I think this little guy is great.


Link

https://nixsensor.com/?ref=steemhunt


Contributors

Hunter: @dayleeo



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com


Originally posted on HeyDayle ⚡️ The Blog. Steem blog powered by ENGRAVE.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34