XLOONG Sport Smart Glasses - Interactive Augmented Reality Glasses for Sport and Fitness

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

XLOONG Sport Smart Glasses

Interactive Augmented Reality Glasses for Sport and Fitness


Screenshots

Sport Smart Glasses-GIF.mp4


Hunter's comment

Smart Sports Glasses-PIC.jpg

From now on you always have your action camera with you. Equipped with a 13-megapixel CMOS lens, you can film anything around you at the dynamic POV lens angle. With the Augmented Reality viewing experience you get GPS data and a lot more information projected right in front of your eyes and when you're on the phone you have your hands free for your activities.

Function
android & X UI
TouchPad
Bone conduction earphone, USB earphone, Mic
Support GPS Navigation
Gravity, Gyro, Light sensor, Barometer, Compass,
Support myopia lens


Link

https://www.xloong.com/product/sport_smart_glasses



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Everyone in this world wants to look perfect so everyoneneeds fitness.this kind of technology makes fitness easier for everyone.this glasses can creat interest in many people to be fit and enjoy their jogging..

Hi, Before approving. Please edit:

  • First name. The name indicated on the official website is
    XLOONG Sport Smart Glasses

After making the edit, answer this comment and I will go back to verify. Thanks in advance.

Hi @pialejoana,

Thank you so much for your advice. I corrected the name.

Thank You...!!

CONGRATULATIONS...!

This Hunt has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team

This is something great. I love jogging myself and it would be great to be able to record my journeys and also have interesting stuff projected in front of me to make my jogs more interesting. Imaging the different challenges it could have. Or maybe watching a movie which jogging. That would be quite a great thing.

I am interested in VR Technology and I will buy all equipments very soon. I check all VR equipments and when I compare, XLOONG Sport Smart Glasses have great features. These glasses will be in my mind.

I think this type of smart eyeware can serve multi function at a time. People can track their activities, can record the outside world in VR and also for security purposes.
It contains 13 megapixel camera, which can give us clear VR feeling.
Great hunt!

Double action pack in a single go
Get fitness and record your tracks and beauty of the nature at the same time good product to have in your pouch to be modern and stylish. Great hunt

I think XLOONG most feature-packed smart eyewear.Perfect for my outdoor activities.It's help me a lot in my Sport and Fitness.And this is an evolution android-based wearable smart glass.Keep hunting bro

Congratulations @depot69! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Nice! Want to see more of this products on Steemhunt! =)

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74