Jetman - Fly like Superman with this Jet-powered wing

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Jetman

Fly like Superman with this Jet-powered wing


Screenshots

giphy (3).gif

yves-rossy-3-1050x700-Techdrive.jpg
View Image
Jetman-Patrouille.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

The inventor of this incredible jet-powered wing is Yves Rossy (former military pilot) a.k.a Jetman.



The jetpack has no steering control only a button for propelling you forward.

Your body acts as the steering mechanism. When you arch your back you gain altitude. When you push your shoulders forward you go into a dive. You make turns by turning your head left or right.

Video

In 2015, Rossy, and fellow “Jetman” Vince Reffet, flew in formation with an Airbus A380 over Dubai. source


Link

http://www.jetman.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @direwolf



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Once steem moons this is one of the first things I’m going to buy. This looks incredible. It also looks like you need a bunch of training before attempting to use it. Badass hunt

It is very interesting to watch a video of a person wearing JetmanFly flying in the sky. The development of technology is so rapid that what we saw in comics when we were young is actually possible. Someday we may have something to fly around in our Iron Man suit.

I remember this kind of technology when I was a kid playing GTA San Andreas. I never thought this could be used by humanity. "Rocketman", it is totally happening! :)

only for daredevil people. being a superman with machines is not so easy. superman has his jet inbuilt. this one makes our mind blurred, I cannot even imagine this thing.


Congratulations! Your hunt has been reviewed and approved! Thank you for a great hunt.

approved4.png


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

That's just crazy man, like str8 up crazy. I like it:) Imagine going to school with this baby:)

Perfect hunt my friend!Its awesome this product.The sense fly to the sky is wonderful.Keep good hunting!

WTF!?! I thought I'd seen it all but obviously not as this is pretty damn wild! I know I can't afford this thing but man would I love to give it a whirl!!! Very kool! Maybe the coolest thing I've seen here on steem hunt! CrAzY!!!

A wing like in a science fiction film. Iron man isn't as lucky as you are, man. I guess they'il think you're super with that. Super product. From the height of thousands of feet you can see the bird's eye view of the world. Nice hunt.

A super product for those who enjoy flying. The smallest wing I've ever seen. It itself is small, but benefits are very big. thanks for the sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06