Eelex 6500 - 100% Electric Boat an excellent choice for family adventure

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Eelex 6500

100% Electric Boat an excellent choice for family adventure


Screenshots

b484e380803ba8c78590c202820e124bc2005093-2000x784 (5).jpg


Hunter's comment

Hi All.
My today's search is a electric boat. Its looks so beautiful and aggresive. 4 person sitting capacity and going to the sea and enjoying. Speed is also very high it should cover 100 miles on a single charge. Thats beauty of this electric boat.


Link

https://www.xshore.com/eelex-6500/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Great finding... I have just subscribed to their mailing list. I really hope they distribute to New Zealand. This is the kind of boat that I would be willing to invest, buy or at least test drive. I have some friends that would love this kind of toy, so definitively a great find.

I have actually thought and told someone this would be near... and that person kind of nagged me, saying "no way"... but since I was not super informed, I swallowed that. But this one proves that wrong! Uau! Happy about knowing about this. Thanks.

CONGRATULATIONS...!

This Hunt has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team

I love seeing all the new designs for electric boats, it means we are truly starting to move away from fossil fuels into a whole new cleaner/greener world. I can't wait until the day when it is rare to see a combustible engine, that will be a great time in the world. Nice hunt :0)

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34