My Steemhunt Curation Report 04-10-2019!

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)


Screenshot_10.png
My Current User Score - 1.77

Author Reward Link Weight Curator
@teamhumble $2.01 Post 100% @dongkong
@gordonian $0.54 Post 100% @dongkong
@pialejoana $0.99 Post 100% @dongkong
@shaanivc $0.29 Post 100% @dongkong
@raiseup $0.16 Post 100% @dongkong
@pranto $ 0.23 Post 100% @dongkong
@mahtabansari370 $0.13 Post 100% @dongkong
@ammrito $0.14 Post 100% @dongkong
@moderndayhippie $0.36 Post 100% @dongkong
@rempav $0.44 Post 100% @dongkong
Steemit is an awesome and cool social platform where you can earn money by creating awesome and good contents. It has also some awesome dapps to help steemains with more efforts. Steemhunt is one of the most useful and awesome platform that is based on steem blockchain. On steemhunt you can dig cool products and get rewards. I have started curating cool products on steemhunt and making this article based on my today's curation report. There are many awesome hunters on steemhunt so I'm browsing cool and awesome products to curate them with my little hunt score. So that their hunt can reach a higher level and get much priority. I have curated these hunts from the steem hunting platform Steemhunt. I found these hunts valuable for peoples and the hunts contains awesome products. Today I have curated 10 Products with 100% vote because voting power is limited. I have to save them for yesterdays curation also. I will curate more again when my voting power will reach 100. I don't have enough steem power to curate more hunters. My account is new on Steehunt coz I just started working on it for a few days ago. so I have only 1.77 user points a few days ago it was 0.69, Now I'm active on Steemhunt it will increase more soon. Till then be happy. Another curation report will come soon Insahallah. You can also support my curation by delegating me some steempower If you want.


Screenshot_8.png


** TᕼᗩᑎK YOᑌ **


ʄօʟʟօա | ʀɛֆȶɛɛʍ | ʊքʋօȶɛ


cutmypic.png

@ɖօռɢӄօռɢ

Connect Me On
Discord | Twitter | Facebook
Steemit | Whaleshares | Golos

Sort:  

Total spent 290 steem

Congratulations @dongkong! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 250
You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks, @dongkong for upvoted my post. I have a little bit confused about the steem power spent on my post from your end.

dong.JPG

dong 1.JPG

Yeah you are welcome! I dont have much steem power for reward hunters with my steem vote but I have a little hunt score, by voting hunters their post will get more hunt points and it will help them to get an upvote from steemhunt account. But slowly my steem power is going high. Hope I can curate hunters with some steem value one day 🙂. For now I am curating hunts with my hunt score.

This post has received a 4.84 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 47.85% upvote from @upyourpost courtesy of @dongkong!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Dongkong from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12