HB RING - finger as a symbol of connection of two hearts

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

HB RING

finger as a symbol of connection of two hearts


Screenshots

The-Touch-Ring-Lets-You-Feel-Your-Partners-Heartbeat.jpg

6-iphones-katie.jpg

TheTouch-HB-Ring-On-Hand1.jpg

thetouch-pair1.gif


Hunter's comment

I think that I want to present a meaningful ring to a lover or a loved one.
If I receive the other person 's heart through the ring I give, how do I feel?
Here is the ring I want to give my heart to the person I love.
It's really amazing that my heart is delivered to the person I love when I knock the ring on my finger.
It is amazing that I can feel the heart beat of my loved one through the ring in real time.
It's a ring I want to give to someone I love.


Link

https://thetouchx.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @donspike



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

HI @donspike,

Thanks for your hunt. Sadly enough I can not approve it as per thetouch’s website, they aren’t taking any orders. As such your hunt isn’t compliant with our availability/order guidelines (section 8).

share a product that is no longer available (except for pre-order stage).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87